A change and new opportunities

There are times in life where you are forced to make some changes. Sometimes you handle these times well and sometimes not-so-well.

Over the next few weeks you’ll notice some changes to the site. There’ll be a slightly different focus but nothing too radical; after all I still need a place for my rants and raves.

To be sure one of the new changes is the coming days of rest and relaxation. However not too much rest and relaxation. That could be a trap.

Some of the things that will be changed is the template I’m using for my blog. I have been using the current template for a number of years now and it’s definitely time for a change.

Until the next post enjoy poking around my blog.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

